Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Keen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tracy Keen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Gilreath

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy was Awesome, very helpful."

Jim Meng

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service each and every time. Tracy and her staff are always willing to assist you with any insurance needs. Community minded giving back to better others. We we have been customers for several years."

Chad Rogers

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was Awesome"

Kelly Padgett

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy Keen and her office staff are professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. They are always happy to help, answer all of my questions, and put any fears or concerns I have at ease. Switching to Tracy Keen at State Farm was the best decision we made!"

David Owens

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, quick communications. They are extremely approachable with any question and they’re quick with answers!"

joanna walker

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and caring staff! Very helpful, flexible and friendly! Saved us a lot of money on our home and auto insurance. Very happy to be covered through this company! Highly recommended"

Janel Koontz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are like family. Just one call away and they’re ready and eager to help. Couldn’t recommend anyone better."

Dustin Payne

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service! One phone call and the issues were resolved on my claim!"

Heather McCammon

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa at State Farm helped us tremendously. She got us better coverage for hundreds of dollars less than what we were paying. I highly recommend going to this insurance agent. They are fast, friendly, and super affordable!"

Mary England

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people always willing to help"

Terri Priest

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and helpful!"

Jotdan Smith

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very great staff better than Jake from state farm."

Dejah Barron

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Was very impressed on how quick they were to help me with many insurance questions. Will recommend to anyone that asks!! Super nice!!"

jim staley

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent to do business with,always ready to help in anyway."

Brianna Hubble

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience with this insurance agency. The employees are great to work with, very informative and friendly. I have recommended several friends and family members!"